Home : Academics : Math Lab
 

Math Lab




Welcome to the Math Lab
 
Need help with math? Come to the math lab before school, during homeroom, during lunch or after school to get the help you need.
 

Location: 
B-126
 
Hours Open: 
Monday & Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 


Services Provided

  • Tutoring available for the following classes: Geometry, Honors Geometry, Algebra I, Algebra II, Honors Algebra, Statistics, Calculus and much more.
  • ACT, SAT and PSAT help and test strategy tips
 


Free SAT Sessions available through the Literacy Center and Math Lab this February and March!
Stop by the Literacy Center OR Math Lab today to register.


FEBRUARY
Wednesday, February 1 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
W/L (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Thursday, February 2 - 7:30-8:30 a.m.
Essay (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Tuesday, February 14 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
W/L (DMR)   Math (Math Lab)

Wednesday, February 15 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Reading (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Tuesday, February 21 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Reading (DMR)   Math (Math Lab)

Wednesday, February 22 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
W/L (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Thursday, February 23 - 7:30-8:30 a.m.
Reading (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Tuesday, February 28 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
W/L (DMR)   Math (Math Lab)
 
MARCH
Wednesday, March 1 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Reading (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Tuesday, March 14 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Reading (DMR)   Math (Math Lab)

Wednesday, March 15 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
W/L (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Thursday, March 16 - 7:30-8:30 a.m.
Essay (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Tuesday, March 21 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Reading (DMR)   Math (Math Lab)

Wednesday, March 22 - 3:30-4:30 p.m.
W/L (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)

Thursday, March 23 - 7:30-8:30 a.m.
Reading (CCRC)   Math (Math Lab)
     
W/L = Writing/Language   CCRC B103
DMR A203
Math Lab B125


 Contact a Math Lab Specialist for more information.
NameAscending SortJob TitlePhoneContact
Dowell, Lynn Math Lab Aide 847-949-2200 
Sorby, Brett Math Lab Aide 847-949-2200 Ext. 1187


 
© 2009 Mundelein High School District 120. All Rights Reserved|1350 W. Hawley Street, Mundelein, IL 60060|Phone: 847-949-2200|Fax: 847-949-4756