Home : Activities : Activities A-B : Byte Club

Byte Club


Byte Club 2015-2016

About the Byte Club

Byte Club Bylaws

This awesome programming club was founded by Raphael Rouvinov-Kats along with co-founders Chris Cygnus and Chris Palacios.
2016 - 2017 OFFICERS

President Kenneth Stepney

Co-vice Presidents Natalia Ozymko and Victoria Ozymko 

Secretaries Angel Montero, Komol Patel, Chriss Shannon

Webmasters Trevor Medina, Angel Montero

Advisor Matt Farmer
Be sure and visit the student-maintained Byte Club website!



General Meeting Schedule

We meet every Wednesday at 3:30 p.m. in room C104.
All meetings are open to new members; no previous experience required!

 Upcoming Events

Kick-off Meeting 8/24/16 at 3:30 in room C104
  • Any interested student is welcome to attend
  • No previous coding experience necessary
  • Get information about the club, events, and membership
  • Learn to code a basic interactive web page Learn to use Github and Cloud9 (you can code on your Chromebook too!)

 Past Events

Byte Club participates in events throughout the year. Here are photos from these events...


NameAscending SortJob TitlePhoneContact
Farmer, Matt Teacher 847-949-2200 Ext. 1428


School Mailing List

Sign up to receive the latest information on community events, news and alerts!
© 2009 Mundelein High School District 120. All Rights Reserved|1350 W. Hawley Street, Mundelein, IL 60060|Phone: 847-949-2200|Fax: 847-949-4756