Home : Alumni : Classes of 90-99
 

Classes of 1990-1999

Class Contacts

1990
Laura Shifley *
lshifley@comcast.net
1991
Chris Shifley*
chrisshifley@me.com 
1992
Laura Reeve Kennerson
talkingtohelp@yahoo.com
 
Yvonne Quinlan Flores
ayflores1103@comcast.net
1993
Shannon Lawrence
Kaelyn Harrington Abrell
cubshan@msn.com
kaelyn.abrell@earthlink.net
1994
Tami Michelau
luvlcy2@yahoo.com
1995
Gina Furzland David
mhsclassof1995@yahoo.com
1996
Benn Hamm*
bhamm@lincolnstation.com
1997
Class contact needed
 
1998
Class contact needed
 
1999
Maryann Czarnota (Ranchero)
maryannranchero@hotmail.com
 
Cortnee Cappellania*
cortnee21@yahoo.com

* indicates primary class contact
Contact Mary Anne Kloss Auston (auston64@gmail.com) if you are willing to be class contact or if you need more information.


Upcoming Events/Reunions

     


Past Events/Reunions

Class of 1996 20 Year Reunion
Class of 1996 reunion was July 31, 2016

Class of 1995 20 Year Reunion
Class of 1995 reunion was held the weekend of August -9, 2015 Celebrated on Friday at Crossroads in Ivanhoe; Saturday a tour of MHS and in the evening at Austin's Saloon in Libertyville; Sunday, Family Picnic at Diamond Lake Sports Complex

Class of 1994 - 20 Year Reunion
Class of 1994 reunion was held on July 12, 2014
Celebrated on Saturday at the new Mickey Finn's in Libertyville

Class of 1993 - 20 Year Reunion
Class of 1993 reunion was held on Saturday, August 3, 2013
Celebrated on Saturday at Mickey Finns'

CLASS OF 1992 REUNION - 20 Year Reunion

Class of 1992 reunion was held on Saturday, August 4, 2012
Celebrated Saturday at Austin's in Libertyville.

 
© 2009 Mundelein High School District 120. All Rights Reserved|1350 W. Hawley Street, Mundelein, IL 60060|Phone: 847-949-2200|Fax: 847-949-4756