Home : Calendars : Year at a Glance
 

Year at a Glance

Download Calendar PDF:





2014 - 2015 SCHOOL YEAR

DATE ACTIVITY/EVENT

2014

Monday/Tuesday, August 11 & 12 Teacher Institute days-No School
Tuesday, August 12 Freshman Orientation / Link Crew
Wednesday, August 13 First Day of School for all Students-Schedule “A”
Wednesday, August 20 Open House
Monday, September 1 Labor Day-No School
Friday,September 12 Homecoming
Wednesday, September 17 Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences-Schedule “E”
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day-No School
Tuesday/Wednesday, October 14 & 15 Term 1 Final Exams-Schedule “D”
Friday, October 17 ½ Day Teacher In Service-Schedule “C”
Friday, November 14 ½ Day Teacher In Service-Schedule “C”
Wednesday, November 26 No School
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving-No School
Friday, November 28 No School
Wednesday, December 17 Final Exam Study Day-Schedule "E"
Thursday/Friday, December 18 & 19 Term 2 Final Exams-Schedule "D"
Monday, December 22-Friday, January 2 Winter Break-No School

2015

Monday, January 5 Teacher Institute Day-No School
Tuesday, January 6 School Resumes-Schedule “A"
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Day-No School
Wednesday, February 4 Parent/Teacher/ Student Conferences-Schedule “E”
Monday, February 16 Presidents Day-No School
Friday, February 20 Teacher Institute Day-No School
Friday, March 6 ½ Day Teacher In Service-Schedule “C”
Tuesday/Wednesday, March 10 & 11 Term 3 Final Exams-Schedule “D”
Monday, March 23 – Friday, March 27 Spring Break-No School
Monday, March 30 School Resumes-Schedule "A"
Friday, April 3 Good Friday-No School
Thursday, May 14 Senior Finals
Sunday, May 17 Graduation
Monday, May 18 Final Exam Study Day-Schedule "E"
Tuesday/Wednesday, May 19 & 20 Term 4 Final Exams-Schedule "D"
Wednesday, May 20 ½ Day Teacher In Service-Schedule “D”
Thursday, May 21 – Thursday, May 28 Emergency Days


 
© 2009 Mundelein High School District 120. All Rights Reserved|1350 W. Hawley Street, Mundelein, IL 60060|Phone: 847-949-2200|Fax: 847-949-4756