Board of Education
Joanne Anderson Board President  
Front Row: Laura Vogt, Joanne Anderson, Al Hitzke Back Row: Laura Mellon, Sara Davalos, Jane Siegal, Thomas F. Ouimet.
Al Hitzke Board Vice President
Laura Vogt Board Secretary
Sara Davalos Board Member
Laura Mellon Board Member
Thomas F. Ouimet Board Member
Jane Siegal Board Member
Ana Ortiz Recording Secretary

Board of Education Contact List
Alphabetical Order by Last Name

NameAscending SortJob TitlePhoneContact
Anderson, Joanne Board of Education, President 847-949-2200 
Davalos, Sara Board of Education 847-949-2200 
Hitzke, Al Board of Education, Vice President 847-949-2200 
Mellon, Laura Board of Education 847-949-2200 
Ortiz, Ana Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 847-949-2200 Ext. 1210
Ouimet, Thomas Board of Education 848-949-2200 
Siegal, Jane Board of Education 847-949-2200 
Vogt, Laura Board of Education, Secretary 847-949-2200 


Superintendent's Cabinet
  Mundelein Leadership Team
Dr. Kevin Myers Superintendent
Andrew Searle Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Anthony Kroll Principal
Jamie DiCarlo Director of Special Education
Daniel Crowe Director of Technology
Ron Girard, Ph.D. Public Information Officer
Ana Ortiz Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Dr. Anthony Kroll Principal
Anthony Crespo Assistant Principal
Tom Buenik Director of Guidance
Stacey Gorman Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Troy Parola Director of Athletics
Samantha Smigielski Dean of Students
Paul Thatcher Dean of Students
Diane Covert English Dept. Chair
Dave Mork Fine and Applied Arts Dept. Chair
Randy Lerner Math Dept. Chair
Dr. Dave Greenwood Science Dept. Chair
Christopher Lagioia Social Studies, World Languages Dept. Chair
Kim Goldberg Special Education Dept. Chair
Justin Hart Wellness Dept. Chair
Kevin Quinn Director of Maintenance & Facilities

Administration Contact List
Alphabetical Order by Last Name

NameAscending SortJob TitlePhoneContact
Buenik, Tom Director of Guidance 847-949-2200 Ext. 1262
Covert, Diane Department Chair: ELL/English 847-949-2200 Ext. 1433
Crespo, Anthony Assistant Principal 847-949-2200 Ext. 1402
Crowe, Dan Director of Technology 847-949-2200 Ext. 1310
DiCarlo, Jamie Director of Special Education 847-949-2200 Ext. 1414
Girard, Ron Communications Director 847-949-2200 Ext. 1552
Goldberg, Kim Department Chair: Special Education 847-949-2200 Ext. 1034
Gorman, Stacey Director of Curriculum 847-949-2200 Ext. 1592
Greenwood, David Department Chair: Science 847-949-2200 Ext. 1087
Herrmann, Jessica System of Support Coordinator 847-949-2200 Ext. 1420
Rows: 1 - 10 of 21

« Previous 10 | 1 2 3 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 3


School Mailing List

Sign up to receive the latest information on community events, news and alerts!
© 2009 Mundelein High School District 120. All Rights Reserved|1350 W. Hawley Street, Mundelein, IL 60060|Phone: 847-949-2200|Fax: 847-949-4756