ACTION <u>5-A</u> October 8, 2018

OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION PUBLIC HEARING MUNDELEIN HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 120

PUBLIC HEARING MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION of Mundelein High School District 120 held on the tenth of September, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.

Members of the Board of Education present:

PRESENT: Laura Vogt, President

Tom Ouimet, Vice-President

Lisa Yaffe, Secretary

Sara Davalos Laura Mellon Peter Rastrelli

ABSENT: Jane Siegal

D120 ADMINISTRATORS:

Dr. Kevin Myers, Shared Services Superintendent C. Andrew Searle, Chief School Business Official Shane McCreery, Director of Human Resources Jamie DiCarlo, Director of Special Education

Dr. Anthony Kroll, Principal

Dan Crowe, Director of Technology Larry Calhoun, Certified Staff Member

AUDIENCE MEMBERS:

Dean Petros, MEA President
Willard Strom, Community Member
Ken Meisner, Community Member

AGENDA

It was moved by Board Member Mellon, seconded by Board Member Davalos, that the Board of Education of Mundelein High School District 120 approve the Public Hearing agenda for September 10, 2019.

Motion approved by voice vote: 6-0

CITIZENS' COMMENTS

No citizen comments.

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

There were no questions on the annual budget FY 2019-20 Budget.

ADJOURN

It was moved by Board Member Mellon, seconded by Board Member Davalos, that the Board of Education adjourn the Public Hearing of September 10, 2019 at 6:33 p.m.

Motion approved by voice vote, 6-0.

LAURA VOGT, PRESIDENT DISTRICT 120, BOARD OF EDUCATION

LISA YAFFE, SECRETARY DISTRICT 120, BOARD OF EDUCATION

AMO