3-A

## OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION PUBLIC HEARING MUNDELEIN HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 120

# PUBLIC HEARING MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION of Mundelein High School District 120 held on the eighth of September 2020, at 6:32 p.m.

Members of the Board of Education present:

PRESENT: Laura Vogt, President Tom Ouimet, Vice-President Lisa Yaffe, Secretary Sara Davalos Laura Mellon Peter Rastrelli Aaron Wellington

### ABSENT: None

## **D120 ADMINISTRATORS:**

Dr. Kevin Myers, Shared Services Superintendent C. Andrew Searle, Chief School Business Official Shane McCreery, Chief of Staff Jamie DiCarlo, Asst. Supt. of Student Services Dr. Anthony Kroll, Principal Kim Goldberg, Certified Staff Member Michelle Bank, Certified Staff Member Kandace Terrell, Certified Staff Member

#### AUDIENCE MEMBERS:

Julie Salski, Community Member Rebecca Nevers, Community Member Tonia Callas, Community Member

## **QUESTIONS & ANSWERS**

Mr. Searle, chief school business official, reviewed multiple areas of the FY2020-2021 budget. The district continues to have a balanced budget.

## **CITIZENS' COMMENTS**

No citizen comments.

## ADJOURNMENT

The Board of Education of Mundelein High School District 120 unanimously adjourned the Public Hearing of September 8, 2020 at 6:39 p.m.

Motion approved by voice vote, 7-0.

LAURA VOGT, PRESIDENT DISTRICT 120, BOARD OF EDUCATION

LISA YAFFE, SECRETARY DISTRICT 120, BOARD OF EDUCATION