Alumni Homecoming Queens

Upcoming Reunions

ALL MHS 2020 CLASS REUNIONS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED OR POSTPONED. PLEASE CONTACT YOUR CLASS REPRESENTATIVES FOR UPDATES.


Announcements

Diamond Lake School All Class Reunion

September 11-13, 2020

Char Gandolphi: chiandjoe@sbcglobal.net

Facebook: The Diamond Lake School Alumni Page.

Hosted by MHS Alumni


2020 Reunions

Year Reunion - Class of 1969

Year Reunion - Class of 1967

Steve Figved: figved1@comcast.net

Year Reunion - Class of 1979

Ray Semple:  rsemple.55@comcast.net 
Mike Brown:  mebrown847@aol.com

Year Reunion - Class of 1974

Kim Smith Marcel: kmarcel@earthlink.net
Facebook Page: MHS Class of 74 50th Reunion 2024

Year Reunion - Class of 1989

Gina Rundall :   ginarundall@comcast.net

Year Reunion - Class of 1999

Cortnee Cappellania:  cortnee21@yahoo.com
Maryann Czarnota​: maryannczarnota@yahoo.com

Year Reunion - Class of 1994

Tami Michelau: luvlcy2@yahoo.com 

Year Reunion - Class of 2012

Karolina Sodic (Sierzputowska): karolina.sodic@gmail.com