Mundelein High School

Board of Education

District 120 Board of Education Members

Board Position Member Name
Board President Joanne Anderson
Vice President Al Hitzke
Board Secretary Laura Vogt 
Board Member Sara Davalos
Board Member Laura Mellon
Board Member Thomas F. Ouimet
Board Member Jane Siegal
Recording Secretary Ana Ortiz


2017 Board of Education Members
Front Row: Laura Vogt, Joanne Anderson, Al Hitzke Back Row: Laura Mellon, Sara Davalos, Jane Siegal, Thomas F. Ouimet.

Board of Education Directory

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Anderson, Joanne Board of Education, President 847-949-2200 x1210
Davalos, Sara Board of Education 847-949-2200 x1210
Hitzke, Al Board of Education, Vice President 847-949-2200 x1210
Mellon, Laura Board of Education 847-949-2200 x1210
Ortiz, Ana Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 847-949-2200 x1210
Ouimet, Thomas Board of Education 847-949-2200 x1210
Siegal, Jane Board of Education 847-949-2200 x1210
Vogt, Laura Board of Education, Secretary 847-949-2200 x1210
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List