Mundelein High School

News - Details

District 120 welcomes new staff


Mundelein School District 120 welcomed a total 12 new staff members prior to the start of the 2021-22 school year. The new employees include teachers, instructional aides and district employees.

The new Mundelein High School teachers are: Payton Berg, Special Education; Gissele Drpich, World Languages; Colin Franklin, Intervention; Alex McArthur, Wellness; Nina Scott, Math; and Alexis Tanglis, Intervention.

The MHS Instructional Aides are: Sydney Hamilton, Special Education; Shirlese Locke, Transition; Nicole Morris, Transition; and Andrea Pfannkuche, Special Education.

The two new District 120 employees are: Peter Gill, Director of Public Relations (shared with District 75); and Kailyn Torres, Security.

Classes begin on Thursday, August 12 at Mundelein High School.

Back to news