Alumni Homecoming Queens

Class Contacts

Graduating Year Class Contact Name Class Contact Email
1962 Eenie Andrews Rapplean maxie0248@msn.com
1963 Barbara Marx Warner  
Dan Stewart 
bravearrow45@gmail.com
jdsjdstew@aol.com
1964 Mary Anne Kloss Auston  auston64@gmail.com
1965 Barbara Wisowaty  wisowaty@frontiernet.net
1966 Charlotte Gandolfi Hunt 
Janine Knight
chiandjoe@sbcglobal.net
yodams@comcast.net
1967 Steve Figved
Debbie Goetz Figved 
figved1@comcast.net
figved@comcast.net
1968 Laurel Schultheis Karolczek 
Julie Lancaster
tazzinmom@aol.com
j.lancaster.graphics@gmail.com
1969 Kathie Deagon 
Pattie Koch Volpert
Beth Vecchie
kathleen.deagon@hrgworldwide.com
ladybluedevils04@netzero.net
bvecchie@sbcglobal.net
1970

Marcia LaMagdeleine Patience
Glenn Holmes 
Susan Murdoch Toenies 

map852@yahoo.com
glennrholmes007@aol.com
stoenies@ameritech.net

1971 Jeff Pierce jeffp499@sbcglobal.net
1972 Kathy Fahey-Hill kfhill1001@yahoo.com
1973 Nancy Aguilar Sobon nsjs1030@att.net
1974 Lorna Kroncke Flinn 
Diane Glitz Johnson 
bugsoy13@aol.com
johnson2395@comcast.net
1975 Colleen Harte Hodges
Marie Hertel 
mchodg@aol.com
mrhertel@sbcglobal.net
1976 Laurie Deagon
Kathy Aguilar
Wendy Cordts
Kim Mullinix
ldeag3@att.net
agy58@aol.com
wireman1979@yahoo.com
kimmullinix@hotmail.com
1977 Paul Aguilar
Susan Valkenaar Church 
psaguilar@comcast.net
angelssistersue@aol.com
1978 Denise Rankin Sawyer  denisesawyer@sbcglobal.net
1979 Connie Aguilar Cook 
Lindi Lech Backe 
conniecook1981@yahoo.com
llechbacke@aol.com
1980

Anne Kirkpatrick Carlino 
Nancy Arnswald Piasecki 

jacarlino@sbcglobal.net
nap08@aol.com

1981 Terri Demski Nystrom terrinystrom@comcast.net
1982 Chip Cancelli 
Tracy McNulty Thornton 
MaryLou Brach Roels
SCancelli@psclistens.com
tracy5259@aol.com
marylou153@comcast.net
1983 Cheryl Clark McDermott 
Pat Redker Fredsbo 
cjmcdermott04@comcast.net
patfredsbo@yahoo.com
1984 Robin Carneke-Green
Laura Hall Hertel 
Scott Verschoor
chicagorobin1966@gmail.com
dhlh88@comcast.net
scott@verschoor.us
1985 Russ Huffman rass32@msn.com
1986 Michelle Lamberty Kierna
Pattie Fiorelli Rothstein 
mkierna@d120.org
Parothstein@comcast.net
1987 Michael Rehbock 
Angela Marie Catini 
michaelrehbock@gmail.com
PleaseNYUYes@comcast.net
1988 Robynn Rees Bryant  rara1970@sbcglobal.net
1989 Gina Rundall  ginarundall@comcast.net
1990

Laura Shifley 

lshifley@comcast.net

1991 Chris Shifley chrisshifley@me.com
1992 Laura Reeve Kennerson 
Yvonne Quinlan Flores 
talkingtohelp@yahoo.com
ayflores1103@comcast.net
1993 Shannon Lawrence
Kaelyn Harrington Abrell 
cubshan@msn.com
kaelyn.abrell@earthlink.net
1994 Tami Michelau luvlcy2@yahoo.com
1995 Gina Furzland David  mhsclassof1995@yahoo.com
1996 Benn Hamm bhamm@lincolnstation.com
1997 Class contact needed  
1998 Class contact needed  
1999 Maryann Czarnota (Ranchero) 
Cortnee Cappellania
maryannranchero@hotmail.com
cortnee21@yahoo.com
2000

Jennifer Bouteille Barrett

jennbou@cdw.com

2001 Darcie Ryan Hartford mundelein2001@gmail.com
2002 Kelly Sanchez Brown mundelein2002@gmail.com
2003 Stacy Plucinski Obispo  
Mary Cate Baker
mhsclass03@yahoo.com
2004 Ashley Nally Reyes  mundeleinhs2004@gmail.com
2005 Ashley Jacoel ajacoel@gmail.com ajacoel@gmail.com
2006 Georgia Sechen
Cynthia Dishroon
mundelein2006@gmail.com
cdishroonparalegal2011@live.com
2007 Ann Lefler (Honeywell) annemlefler@gmail.com
2008 Class contact needed  
2009 Class contact needed  
2010

Class contact needed

 
2011 Class contact needed  
2012 Class contact needed  
2013 Class contact needed  
2014 Class contact needed  
2015 Class contact needed  
2016 Class contact needed  
2017 Class contact needed