Mundelein High School

News - Details

MHS welcomes new staff members

Group picture of the 19 new staff members
MHS welcomes 19 new staff members for the 2022-23 school year.

Mundelein High School has 19 new staff members looking forward to working with our students this year. They are (in alphabetical order): Emily Auston; Calaeb Campbell; Elizabeth Filley; Shannon Franklin; Jake Gonzalez; Anthony Goodrich; Marissa Grayson; Amy Grost; Trevor Hitzler; Ed Jacobi; Renee Kanari; Jacqueline Kowalik; Larisa Liekys; Evan Meister; Elliot Morrison; Carly Schwartz; Kevin Shifley; Sara Teipel; and Daniel Tagtmeier. MHS also has a new Principal (Alexandria Rios Taylor) and a new Associate Principal (Michael Souza) this year. 


Back to news