Student Leadership Banner

Student Leadership

Connect on Remind
Text the following to 81010

School Wide @mhs-sl2223
Freshmen Class: @mhs-slf26
Sophomore Class: @mhs-sls25
Junior Class: @mhs-slj24
Senior Class: @mhs-sls23
Exec Board: @slexec22

2022-2023 Executives
and Senators

Student Leadership Administrators
Carly Schwartz
Nicole Pomerleau

Senior Class Sponsor
Shannon Franklin

Junior Class Sponsor
Sydney Hamilton

Sophomore Class Sponsor
Carly Schwartz

Freshman Class Sponsor
Alix McArthur

Senior Officers

President - Elle Bank

Junior Officers

President - Maggie O'Brien

Vice President - Hanna Tenson & Nicole Casino

Secretary- Lucy Moran

Sophomore Officers

President - Norah Emso

Vice President - Keshav Chandramouli

Secretary - Emma Kisselburg

Freshman Officers

Student Leadership Meetings:

All students are invited to participate in Student Leadership. Student_Leadership_Calendar_QR_Code

Meeting information will be sent via the Student Leadership Remind app or  Google Calendar listed below or scan the QR code.


Each year Student Leadership at Mundelein High School plans and leads numerous school-wide events and service projects, such as Spirit Week, Homecoming Dance, Student Variety Show, Mustang Olympics and the final event of the year, Prom.

Student Leadership members decorate for graduation 2020

Student Leadership members decorate for graduation 2020



Student Representatives Homecoming 2022

Student Representatives Homecoming 2022



Winter Fest

Winter Fest



Student Leadership Directory

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
* Schwartz, Carly Social Worker 847-949-2200 
Franklin, Shannon Teacher 847-949-2200 
Hamilton, Sydney Teacher 847-949-2200 
McArthur, Alix Teacher 847-949-2200 
Pomerleau, Nicole Teacher 847-949-2200 
Rows: 1 - 5 of 5   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

« Back to Department List